Build your car
Find your dealer
Find out more about specifications
Quick Finance Calculator
Book a test drive

How can we help you?

Fleet Team

From finance offers to booking test drives – and more, Toyota’s fleet services team can help. Click on the option below that best suits your needs.

Fleet Contacts

Name

Hayley Kirby

Job Title

Regional Public Sector Manager

Region

South

Phone

07787 274 984

07787 274 984

Email

hayley.kirby@tgb.toyota.co.uk

Name

James MacKintosh

Job Title

Regional Public Sector Manager

Region

North

Phone

07825 120 166

07825 120 166

Email

james.mackintosh@tgb.toyota.co.uk

Name

Job Title

National Fleet Support Team

Region

National

Phone

01737 367 023

01737 367 023

Email

fleetrequests@tgb.toyota.co.uk

Name

Neil Spires

Job Title

Fleet Programmes, Motability and Customer Delivery Manager

Region

National

Phone

07811 624 565

07811 624 565

Email

neil.spires@tgb.toyota.co.uk

Name

Stephen Russell

Job Title

Area Fleet Sales Manager

Region

Scotland

Phone

07919 573 254

07919 573 254

Email

stephen.russell@tgb.toyota.co.uk

Name

Colette Mansell

Job Title

Area Fleet Sales Manager

Region

North West & North Wales

Phone

07713 210 796

07713 210 796

Email

colette.mansell@tgb.toyota.co.uk

Name

Lisa Buckley

Job Title

Area Fleet Sales Manager

Region

North East

Phone

07876 396 716

07876 396 716

Email

lisa.buckley@tgb.toyota.co.uk

Name

Collette Harris

Job Title

Area Fleet Sales Manager

Region

Midlands East

Phone

07713 214 418

07713 214 418

Email

collette.harris@tgb.toyota.co.uk

Name

James Dunne

Job Title

Area Fleet Sales Manager

Region

West Midlands

Phone

07788 913 780

07788 913 780

Email

James.dunne@tgb.toyota.co.uk

Name

Robin Maung

Job Title

Area Fleet Sales Manager

Region

Midlands South & East Anglia

Phone

07876 396 556

07876 396 556

Email

robin.maung@tgb.toyota.co.uk

Name

Kevin Tillotson

Job Title

Area Fleet Sales Manager

Region

South Wales & South West

Phone

07827 233 484

07827 233 484

Email

kevin.tillotson@tgb.toyota.co.uk

Name

Lindsay Periera

Job Title

Area Fleet Sales Manager

Region

South West, London

Phone

07990 579 479

07990 579 479

Email

lindsay.pereira@tgb.toyota.co.uk

Name

Graeme Cator

Job Title

Area Fleet Sales Manager

Region

South East, London

Phone

07917 559 648

07917 559 648

Email

graeme.cator@tgb.toyota.co.uk

Name

Paul Thomas

Job Title

Area Fleet Sales Manager

Region

North West, London

Phone

07785 373 654

07785 373 654

Email

paul.thomas@tgb.toyota.co.uk

Name

Adam Hutchinson

Job Title

Area Fleet Sales Manager

Region

North East, London

Phone

07717 558 348

07717 558 348

Email

adam.hutchinson@tgb.toyota.co.uk

Name

Paul O'Connor

Job Title

Regional Fleet Sales Manager

Region

Northern

Phone

07764 249 745

07764 249 745

Email

paul.o’connor@tgb.toyota.co.uk

Name

Simon Calado

Job Title

Regional Fleet Sales Manager

Region

Midlands

Phone

07787 560 128

07787 560 128

Email

simon.calado@tgb.toyota.co.uk

Name

Stephen Craig

Job Title

Regional Fleet Sales Manager

Region

South East

Phone

07899 066 376

07899 066 376

Email

stephen.craig@tgb.toyota.co.uk

Name

Robert Bryant

Job Title

CHL & Rental Manager

Region

North & South

Phone

07798 661 286

07798 661 286

Email

robert.bryant@tgb.toyota.co.uk